Learn how you could earn up to $500 simply by referring your friend to Baraud. Learn More

About Us

About Us

A dedicated group of recruitment and immigration professionals

Building on the experience of Cayman’s longest established recruitment consultancy, the Baraud team reflects the international diversity that makes up the Cayman market. Deep local knowledge is balanced with a thorough understanding of today’s recruitment standards and the realities of the modern commercial world. Add to that, a Baraud team that hails from around the world and you can see why we really know how to get on with people.

Meet Team Baraud

Building on the legacy of founder Betty Baraud (who still provides consultancy support to the firm), co-owners Alan Brady and Stefan Cohen head up the specialist Recruitment and Immigration teams. Adding to this core permanent staff is the large body of temporary staff placed throughout Cayman’s leading enterprises.
  • Alan Brady Alan BradyRecruitment & Client Services Department Manager
    alan@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 781)
  • Stefan Cohen Stefan CohenRecruitment & Client Services Department Manager
    stefancohen@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 782)
  • Vanessa Gowen Vanessa GowenClient Recruitment Manager
    vanessa@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 787)
  • Gillian McMahon Gillian McMahonSenior Recruitment Consultant
    gill@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 791)
  • Eden Jordan Eden JordanImmigration Co-ordinator
    eden@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 783)
  • Krystal Ebanks Krystal EbanksImmigration Manager
    krystal@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 784)
  • Minaz Ahmadi Minaz AhmadiImmigration Co-ordinator
    minaz@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 789)
  • Nikeeta Beri Nikeeta BeriRecruitment Officer
    nikeeta@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 786)
  • Mike Flynn Mike FlynnRecruitment Officer
    mike@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 794)
  • Danny Woodhall Danny WoodhallRecruitment Officer
    danny@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 798)
  • Paul Middleton Paul MiddletonTeam Manager- Finance
    paul@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 797)
  • Rita Topjian Rita TopjianAssistant Team Manager- Finance
    rita@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 785)
  • Melissa Comparin Melissa ComparinImmigration Account Coordinator / People Consultant
    melissa@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 792)
  • Suganya Selvaraj Suganya SelvarajSupport Associate
    suganya@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 793)
  • Lianet Hydes Lianet HydesReceptionist
    lianet@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 780)